Board of Trustees

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronald Augustin

Board Chair

raugustin@achieveccs.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonia Rodrigues-Marto

Board Trustee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charisse Carrion

Board Trustee

ccarrion@achieveccs.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wynda Garcia

Board Trustee

wgarcia@achieveccs.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana M. Murray

Board Trustee

dmurray@achieveccs.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yossy Montecinos

Trustee

ymontecinos@achieveccs.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ayanah Harris

Trustee

aharris@brickeducation.org